Every day we offer FREE licensed software you’d have to buy otherwise.
DoYourData Super Eraser 6.8 (Win&Mac) was available as a giveaway on January 27, 2022!
DoYourData Super Eraser offers a secure data erasure solution to permanently erase data from hard drive or storage media. It allows you to erase files/folders, wipe entire hard drive/device. It also can wipe unused disk space to permanently erase deleted/lost data on the hard drive.
Windows Server 2003/ 2008/ 2012; Windows 2000/ XP/ 2003/ Vista/ 7/ 8/ 8.1/ 10/ 11; macOS 12 Monterey
21.1 MB
Lifetime, no updates
$19.50
Installed without any issues. It appears on the screen and vanishes after 2-3 seconds. Can't even unlock the full version. My laptop runs Win8.1. Disabled all anti-virus installed.
Any suggestion?
Save | Cancel
I can't registrar !
Save | Cancel
Mcjohn, the instructions are in readme file, but if still no success, please contact the developer support@doyourdata.com.
Save | Cancel
I tried to install it and it appears when I search for the program, but when I try to open the program, it appears for a few seconds until I click to unlock the full version and then the program closes immediately. I cannot even open the program to input the registration code. I uninstalled and reinstalled and restarted and nothing changed.
Save | Cancel
I has the older version 6.3 installed. But when I install the new version 6.8 over 6.3 without uninstalling the old version, Now I can't enter the new license key, please help.
Save | Cancel
It installed well with one exception. I didn't get the message to 'Unlock full version' and enter the registration info. Only hope that it is a full install. If I'm missing something let me know.
Save | Cancel
I had an earlier Giveaway version of this program installed on my computer and after the installation of this recent version I see no option to register the software with the included key. Is the software pre-registered or does it use the old key?
Save | Cancel
Cereus, make sure you uninstall with revo or similar to get rid of leftovers then reinstall
Save | Cancel