<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.0.2" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
	<channel>
		<title>Giveaway of the Day Forums &#187; Topic: Is 1888freeonlinegames.com a safe site?</title>
		<link>http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/topic/5752</link>
		<description>Giveaway of the Day Forums &#187; Topic: Is 1888freeonlinegames.com a safe site?</description>
		<language>en-US</language>
		<pubDate>Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:00:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.0.2</generator>
		<atom:link href="http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/rss/topic/5752" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>hotdoge3 on "Is 1888freeonlinegames.com a safe site?"</title>
			<link>http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/topic/5752#post-60243</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 18 Jul 2009 09:37:38 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>hotdoge3</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">60243@http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;try in new zealand &#38;#38; nill? not work got a pop from a-squared block &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.trygames.com?&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.trygames.com?&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://whois.domaintools.com/1888freeonlinegames.com&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://whois.domaintools.com/1888freeonlinegames.com&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;      Scottsdale, Arizona 85260  United States&#60;br /&#62;
      (480) 624-2599      Fax -- (480) 624-2598&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/1888freeonlinegames.com&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/1888freeonlinegames.com&#60;/a&#62; &#38;#38; &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.explabs.com/&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.explabs.com/&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://linkscanner.explabs.com/linkscanner/avg/&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://linkscanner.explabs.com/linkscanner/avg/&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62; 	Congratulations! LinkScanner Online did not find any exploits.&#60;br /&#62;
Scanned: Saturday, July 18, 2009 all check ok may be let them know it not work.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>CanuckEh on "Is 1888freeonlinegames.com a safe site?"</title>
			<link>http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/topic/5752#post-60206</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 17 Jul 2009 05:16:41 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>CanuckEh</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">60206@http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;Same thing in Canada. I Can't download it.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>GMMan, A+, Game Modder on "Is 1888freeonlinegames.com a safe site?"</title>
			<link>http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/topic/5752#post-60185</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:44:13 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>GMMan, A+, Game Modder</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">60185@http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;If you hover over the Buy link, it says javascript:makeNewWindow2('http%3A%2F%2Fb.trymedia.com%2Fb%2Fmindsc%2F30m_d%2Ft_0888%2FNancyDrewTheHauntedCarousel','',970,720,'no')&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://b.trymedia.com&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://b.trymedia.com&#60;/a&#62; alright. So you don't have to have anything to do with them.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Mittens on "Is 1888freeonlinegames.com a safe site?"</title>
			<link>http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/topic/5752#post-60184</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:30:43 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>Mittens</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">60184@http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;I tried as well but got the same message. Also if it's trymedia I don't really want to have anything to do with them.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Thanks, guys!
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>RosnSC on "Is 1888freeonlinegames.com a safe site?"</title>
			<link>http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/topic/5752#post-60177</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 16 Jul 2009 20:22:30 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>RosnSC</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">60177@http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;I just tried to download the game and got the same message Dragonlair and GMMan got. I'm in the US, too.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Sue
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>GMMan, A+, Game Modder on "Is 1888freeonlinegames.com a safe site?"</title>
			<link>http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/topic/5752#post-60170</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 16 Jul 2009 19:47:52 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>GMMan, A+, Game Modder</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">60170@http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;I dunno, its download is from trymedia, and anything from their website is usually wrapped in a piece of junk wrapper (probably telling you to buy a key or something to hide the wrapper page). I can't download because I'm outside of its &#34;distribution zone.&#34;
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Dragonlair on "Is 1888freeonlinegames.com a safe site?"</title>
			<link>http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/topic/5752#post-60169</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 16 Jul 2009 19:46:49 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>Dragonlair</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">60169@http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;I have NO idea!  Where are they, anyway?  I decided to try it and was told I am outside their area and they can't let me download it.  I'm in the US!
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Tizz on "Is 1888freeonlinegames.com a safe site?"</title>
			<link>http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/topic/5752#post-60163</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 16 Jul 2009 18:07:44 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>Tizz</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">60163@http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;Web of Trust (WOT) shows green, anyway.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Mittens on "Is 1888freeonlinegames.com a safe site?"</title>
			<link>http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/topic/5752#post-60159</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 16 Jul 2009 16:16:58 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>Mittens</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">60159@http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/forums/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;I was wondering if this site is a safe site. I was thinking of downloading this game because it says buy now is $0(don't know if it's actually free or not), but if it's a bad site then I don't want to have anything to do with it. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Link:  &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.1888freeonlinegames.com/download-nancy-drew-the-haunted-carousel-1966.html&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.1888freeonlinegames.com/download-nancy-drew-the-haunted-carousel-1966.html&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Thanks!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Edit: Also, does anyone know where to get free Nancy Drew games that are safe and legal?
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>

	</channel>
</rss>

